Still Not Home

I’m strange. I’m at a conference out of town. I’ve stayed at my hotel for the past two nights. Maybe not strange. Boring. Yes, that’s more like it.

Delivery Greek…

20110421-091516.jpg

Dessert…

Lemon sugar cookies. Sugar and lemon rind on top. Heaven!

20110421-091623.jpg

I can’t wait to go home! I miss the Orange Spice Kitchen. Mostly though I miss these guys…

20110421-091806.jpg

He enjoys food too.

20110421-091944.jpg

He likes to cook. Yay!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

